our board

Patrick Jessee, Board Chair
Partner & CEO, Enable Consulting

Tim Ardillo, Secretary
Chief Development Officer, Firefly Children & Family Alliance

Robert Herzog, CPA,  Treasurer
President & CEO
HRG Strategies, LLC

Karen Dace 
Vice Chancellor, IUPUI, Division of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Brian Payne
Principal, CARVE.  
Former President and CEO of CICF and The Indianapolis Foundation.
Founding Board Chair.

Dawn Batson Borel
Executive Director, Keep Your Joy and Rise, LLC

Joe Chapelle
Partner, Barnes and Thornburg

Jacqueline D’Souza
CEO-Founder, Big K Bags

Stephen Farris
Intellectual Property Manager, General Motors 

Rev Shonda Nicole Gladden
CEO, Good to the SOUL

Lawrence Hilton
Attorney, Fisher-Phillps, LLP

Kyla Moore
Pro Bono Manager, Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Michael Pettry
Principal, Cape Fletcher Associates

Alina Pizarro
HR Projects Specialist, Allison Transmissions

Yecenia Tostado
Senior Program Officer, Nina Mason Pulliam Charitable Trust

Lane Velayo
Partner, Mattison

Susan Williams
Community Leader